Player

Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp's goal ices Notre Dame's 4-2 win over Wake Forest as Irish ready for Michigan State
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jumper "thankful to be alive" following car accident Tuesday in Virginia
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Checking in with Dilly Duka and Victor Pineda a week into their Atlético Madrid training stint
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire decline option on midfielder Rios, waive goalkeeper Tornaghi
Mon, 11/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee joins Keane, Di Vaio in final three for Volkswagen MLS MVP
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
SEMIFINAL: Chris Rolfe's long bomb at Charlotte or Daniel Paladini's free kick vs. Portland
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Duka, Pineda admit excitement for Atletico Madrid training stint
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Duka, Pineda to take part in offseason training with Team for the World partner Atletico Madrid
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com