Player

2013 SuperDraft pick and Homegrown re-up with the Men
Tue, 01/14/2014

Chris Ritter

Photo Credit: 
Northwestern Athletics
New Fire Homegrown Chris Ritter talks his young soccer career in the Chicagoland area
Mon, 01/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
New Fire Homegrown signing gives first interview on Monday's All-In Podcast
Mon, 01/13/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After standout NASL season, Reynish ready for new MLS challenge with the Fire
Sat, 01/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
2013 NASL Golden Glove Winner Joins Men in Red
Fri, 01/10/2014

Harrison Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MAC Hermann Trophy Finalist Joins Men in Red After Championship Season
Thu, 01/09/2014

Harrison Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Latest Fire Homegrown acquisition thrilled to join first team
Thu, 01/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee motivated by January USMNT camp opportunity
Fri, 01/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Freddie Braun

Photo Credit: 
Allison Petro
Former Fire PDL midfielder emerges from field of 160, invited to preseason phase one
Thu, 12/19/2013
Rolfe delighted to re-sign, looking forward to working with Yallop and C.J. Brown
Wed, 12/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe agrees new deal with Fire, set to play eighth season in Chicago in 2014
Wed, 12/18/2013
YALLOP: "I want to get out on the field, booting around with the guys."
Wed, 12/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Rolfe, Pause forego second phase of Re-Entry as club works to renegotiate deals
Tue, 12/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Lovel Palmer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A week on from MLS Cup, Palmer excited to join Fire, relied on former players for advice
Fri, 12/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com