Player

Fire Homegrown Product Harry Shipp Scores in Second Consecutive Preseason Match
Tue, 02/11/2014
How team will balance two games in two days, injury update and more
Tue, 02/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp, Joya, Pineda and trialist Grant Ward shine in second half of 2-0 win vs. D.C.
Sun, 02/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago Fire
Harry Shipp tallies goal and assist in preseason action
Sat, 02/08/2014
Larentowicz talks Saturday's MLS preseason opener vs. D.C.; Watch LIVE at 6pm CT
Sat, 02/08/2014
Site of first professional goal, Chicago feels like home to newcomer Benji Joya
Fri, 02/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
WATCH: Insider view of the first week of training camp in Ave Maria, Florida
Thu, 02/06/2014
U.S. Youth International Joins Men in Red on Loan from Club Santos Laguna
Wed, 02/05/2014
Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014
Magee upbeat after illness keeps him out of U.S. friendly, ready to join Fire camp Wednesday
Mon, 02/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire Soccer Club Opens Preseason Schedule, 19 Players See Action
Sun, 02/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com follows Gonzalo and the guys to the weight room on Friday
Fri, 01/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Mike Magee reveals what he wants to achieve ten years, his favorite goal, and more
Wed, 01/29/2014
After long injury layoff, Ward given another chance in Chicago by former coach Frank Yallop
Tue, 01/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After off-season Soumare is ready to go, Berry cleared after shoulder surgery
Mon, 01/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com