Player

Hurtado says defense has played well but need to eliminate set piece goals to improve
Thu, 04/03/2014
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Kettering, Ohio native traded to D.C. United for allocation money
Wed, 04/02/2014
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Winger says week off forced him to examine his mentality in helping the team
Mon, 03/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson's six saves help Fire earn a road point in D.C.
Sun, 03/30/2014
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jhon Kennedy Hurtado and Quincy Amarikwa Score in Rain-Soaked Eastern Conference Showdown
Sat, 03/29/2014

Jhon Kennedy Hurtado

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Fire end the match in a 2-2 draw with D.C. United after goals from Hurtado, Amarikwa
Sat, 03/29/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Fire Assistant Coach CJ Brown previews Saturday's match at D.C. United
Fri, 03/28/2014
Sean Johnson and Matt Watson preview the Fire's match at D.C. United
Thu, 03/27/2014

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire ‘keeper one of 22 players selected to train in Phoenix by Head Coach Jurgen Klinsmann
Wed, 03/26/2014
Cochrane performs admirably in place of injured Segares in Sunday's 1-1 draw vs. New York
Tue, 03/25/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jeff Larentowicz scores 6th minute header
Sun, 03/23/2014
Pineda on debut: "I never lost hope…Mentally I’m a lot tougher than even a year ago."
Sun, 03/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com