Player

Soumare, Segares discuss Logan Pause's decision to retire
Fri, 09/05/2014
Veteran signals end to 12-year professional career at conclusion of 2014 season
Fri, 09/05/2014
12-year Fire veteran Logan Pause announces his retirement at end of season
Thu, 09/04/2014
Earnshaw talks the genesis of his patented "somersault" goal celebration
Wed, 09/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fernandez on why he signed at 17 and who has helped him get to the first team
Fri, 08/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Academy product Collin Fernandez signs with first team, eligible in 2015
Thu, 08/28/2014
Nyarko back in the Fire mix, looking to re-gain fitness in final stretch of the season
Tue, 08/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Strikers Robert Earnshaw and Quincy Amarikwa tally as Men in Red twice find equalizers
Sat, 08/23/2014
Clips from the Fire’s draw with Toronto FC presented by Cricket Wireless
Sat, 08/23/2014
Earnshaw, Amarikwa score against their former team leading to a 2-2 draw
Sat, 08/23/2014
MLSSoccer.com
TRUECAR QUIZ: Take the August quiz and you could win a customized Fire secondary jersey
Wed, 08/20/2014

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, team still see playoff opportunity after tough week of travel
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Midfielder Sanna Nyassi makes Fire debut in road loss
Sat, 08/16/2014