Philadelphia Union

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 19 matches
Sat, 07/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Match to start later as part of NBC Sports’ MLS Breakaway coverage
Mon, 07/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 18 matches
Sat, 06/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 16 matches
Sat, 06/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 15 matches
Sat, 06/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare thrilled to be back in Chicago, ready to go for Saturday
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender Returns To Windy City For Second Stint With Men In Red
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Despite results, rough play, Nyarko stays positive, looks to gain strength
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Quotes from Saturday's loss to the Union
Sat, 05/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
63rd Minute Red Card Forces Men In Red To Finish The Match With 10 Men
Sat, 05/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications