Philadelphia Union

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 25 matches
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire stand strong against late Union rally to escape Philadelphia with full three points
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Patrick Nyarko and Mike Magee put the Fire over the Union
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's back, Soumare returns to Philly and Anangono's Status
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Tornaghi boosted by display vs. Houston, will step aside Saturday vs. Philadelphia
Fri, 08/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Alex, Duka looking like they'll be back for Saturday's game vs. Union
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com