Philadelphia Union

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's back, Soumare returns to Philly and Anangono's Status
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Tornaghi boosted by display vs. Houston, will step aside Saturday vs. Philadelphia
Fri, 08/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Alex, Duka looking like they'll be back for Saturday's game vs. Union
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 20 matches
Sat, 07/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 19 matches
Sat, 07/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Match to start later as part of NBC Sports’ MLS Breakaway coverage
Mon, 07/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 18 matches
Sat, 06/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 17 matches
Wed, 06/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 16 matches
Sat, 06/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com