Philadelphia Union

Amarikwa, Palmer preview Saturday's match vs. Philly
Fri, 04/04/2014
Hurtado says defense has played well but need to eliminate set piece goals to improve
Thu, 04/03/2014
Special to MLSsoccer.com
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Winger says week off forced him to examine his mentality in helping the team
Mon, 03/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's sublime finish vs. Rolfe's crafty chip
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Maicon Santos' pristine finish vs. Mike Magee's top shelf strike
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com