New York Red Bulls

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 14 matches
Sat, 06/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff Crandall gives a play-by-play of today's third round U.S. Open Cup draw
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict NYvSKC
Tue, 04/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko is available for selection but what part will he play Sunday vs. Houston?
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Converted defender's late-game appearance a good sign following concussion
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com