New England Revolution

Jerry Bengtson scores the lone goal for New England as the Fire fall 1-0
Sat, 03/09/2013
MLSsoccer.com
700 goals, Nyarko milestone and an injury update
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Q&A: Nyarko on leadership, six years in Chicago and the Fire/Revs rivalry
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause, Larentowicz, Rolfe, Thompson and Segares recall moments from Fire/Revs past
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz: "Players have changed but games conjure up memories"
Wed, 03/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Larentowicz talks his Chicago switch
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How Fire fans contributed in a Revolution player's draft day
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to open up 2013 at LA on March 3, host New England March 9
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Looking for United redemption, Dutch striker calls on fans to get in early Saturday
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com