New England Revolution

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Videira thankful friends and family unaffected by Boston Marathon bombings
Tue, 04/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain continues to recover from quad injury, could train in full on this week
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
First half chances go begging as Revolution capitalize on Bengtson's second half header
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's loss to New England
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications