New England Revolution

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Anangono receives confidence boost following big performance in win over Revolution
Mon, 09/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Juan Luis Anangono nets first goal in Fire jersey to propel Men in Red into fifth place
Sun, 09/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Late heroics by Alex net the Fire three huge points
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire look to make up for lost opportunity in Toronto Saturday vs. New England
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Both Rios and Lindpere return with national team success, available Saturday vs. Revolution
Fri, 09/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 28 matches
Sat, 09/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 27 matches
Sun, 09/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 26 matches
Fri, 08/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following debut defeat, Ríos hopes to find "all-around happiness" Friday vs. Sporting
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare gives his view of post-game altercation in Foxbrough
Sun, 08/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Uruguayan midfielder Arevalo Rios debuts as Men in Red drop road decision
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications