New England Revolution

VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to compete for preseason Desert Diamond Cup in 2014
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Berry's redemption header vs. Colorado
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 30 matches
Sat, 09/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Anangono receives confidence boost following big performance in win over Revolution
Mon, 09/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Juan Luis Anangono nets first goal in Fire jersey to propel Men in Red into fifth place
Sun, 09/15/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Late heroics by Alex net the Fire three huge points
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire look to make up for lost opportunity in Toronto Saturday vs. New England
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com