Montreal Impact

Soumare picked by Montreal, San Jose selects Nyassi in Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS to have even conference structure in 2015
Mon, 10/27/2014
Guest player Bubacarr Jobe tallies in 1-0 Fire Reserve win vs. Montreal
Mon, 10/06/2014
Pause, Yallop, Shipp discuss Sunday's 0-0 draw with Montreal
Mon, 10/06/2014
Yallop, Pause, Shipp discuss Sunday's 0-0 draw vs. Impact
Sun, 10/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire go 0-0 with Montreal Impact in 18th draw of the season Sunday at Toyota Park
Sun, 10/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Stephen Piggott dissects tactics ahead of Sunday's match vs. Montreal
Sat, 10/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Important info heading into Sunday's Anniversary Match vs. Montreal Impact
Sat, 10/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Bid on all commemorative #cf97ThirdKit jerseys for Sunday's match at Toyota Park
Wed, 10/01/2014
With playoff hopes diminished, Yallop balances finishing out season strong with plans for 2015
Tue, 09/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, team still see playoff opportunity after tough week of travel
Tue, 08/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Midfielder Sanna Nyassi makes Fire debut in road loss
Sat, 08/16/2014
Clips from the Fire's loss to Montreal
Sat, 08/16/2014
Fire fall to Montreal after a late goal from Marco Di Viao
Sat, 08/16/2014
MLSSoccer.com