Montreal Impact

Right back, taking the lead and Impact at midweek
Sat, 04/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire earned a tough point in front of 60,000 before a comeback 3-1 home win in September
Fri, 04/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas praises defensive work of Anibaba and Berry, backs MacDonald after Columbus
Tue, 04/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Italian 'keeper Tornaghi ready to step back in for Sean Johnson
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three days out from First Kick, looking back on how the team has opened away from home.
Thu, 02/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com