Montreal Impact

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Italian 'keeper Tornaghi ready to step back in for Sean Johnson
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three days out from First Kick, looking back on how the team has opened away from home.
Thu, 02/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne Friedrich LA

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Playing on turf not ideal, but still a reality of life in MLS
Tue, 10/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Playoff update, Marsch's 200 return theme and reasons for confidence
Sun, 09/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's win over Montreal
Sat, 09/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications