Montreal Impact

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire plan for Union game without midfield general
Thu, 05/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Larentowicz not surprised red card appeal was denied
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The club has filed an appeal of Jeff Larentowicz's 63rd minute red card
Mon, 04/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain Pause takes blame for goals in 2-0 defeat at Montreal
Sun, 04/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Saturday's loss to Montreal
Sat, 04/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Larentowicz Montreal DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Images
Larentowicz ejection deals Fire tough blow in Montreal, club could appeal
Sat, 04/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
63rd Minute Red Card Forces Men in Red to Finish Match with Ten Men
Sat, 04/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Impact get goals from Romero, Di Vaio to beat Fire
Sat, 04/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Right back, taking the lead and Impact at midweek
Sat, 04/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire earned a tough point in front of 60,000 before a comeback 3-1 home win in September
Fri, 04/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas praises defensive work of Anibaba and Berry, backs MacDonald after Columbus
Tue, 04/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com