Montreal Impact

Palmer to hit 100, injury update and more turf talk
Fri, 04/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop, Magee, Larentowicz talk facing former Fire manager Klopas Saturday in Montreal
Thu, 04/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire defenders are clear about need to address set piece defending ahead of Montreal
Tue, 04/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin give their turf talk ahead of Saturday's clash with Montreal
Tue, 04/08/2014
A look at what's ahead for the Men in Red
Mon, 04/07/2014
Following Montreal's defeat, updated scenarios on how the Fire could finish 3rd, 4th or 5th
Sat, 10/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Amarikwa bags two while Santos tallies 61st minute winner in 3-2 comeback win
Sun, 09/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee’s brace leads Men in Red to valuable point
Sun, 09/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications