MLS Regular Season

Brazilian attacker trains for first time at Toyota Park
Tue, 06/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Alex Fire Training

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Alex arrives as Fire prepare for Red Bull
Mon, 06/11/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Six Fire players selected for 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game Fan Ballot
Thu, 06/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire use international break to rest, regain form
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Matt Mason Gillette Stadiu

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
Section 8er diverts from Appalachian hike to support the Fire in New England
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

LP712

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two hit posts not enough in 2-0 defeat
Sun, 06/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Segares, Oduro hit posts but two second half goals sink Men in Red
Sat, 06/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire fall to third straight road defeat
Sat, 06/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Forward to be available for Fire debut vs. New England
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Quaker and Fire to provide an ultimate fan experience to attend away game against NYRB
Thu, 05/31/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Midweek match before league game at Revolution Saturday
Mon, 05/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

PauseCLB2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pause, Berry, Matkovich talk Saturday night's 2-1 loss
Sun, 05/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Berry goal not enough in defeat
Sat, 05/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson Columbus 2011

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
600+ Supporters, Johnson to 50, Fire Live Blog
Fri, 05/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Supporters Columbus

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Club sees value in #FHEAST supporters experience
Fri, 05/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com