MLS Regular Season

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire head to the Golden State to take on the Goats
Mon, 04/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nyarko's desire to break the hex, Unbeaten on April 28
Sat, 04/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2011 Open Cup Final re-match looms large Saturday
Sat, 04/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Multi-Year Agreement Connects Chicago Fire Soccer to Mobile Users
Fri, 04/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Midfielder Alex brought in to help shore up attack
Thu, 04/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Brazilian attacker joins Fire on transfer from Swiss side FC Wohlen
Thu, 04/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Despite 3-2 win in Toronto, Fire realize their backline must be sharper
Thu, 04/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Breaking scoring droughts, a milestone away goal and Johnson back to .500
Thu, 04/26/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Gargan on TFC visit; Dunmore's XI Quarterly
Wed, 04/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Gonzalo talks opportunistic goal vs. TFC
Tue, 04/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Pappa - GMNT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder to return Thursday following Wednesday exhibition
Mon, 04/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Fire Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Oduro, Segares and Nyarko all net goals for the Fire
Sat, 04/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Dan Gargan finds steady home on the Fire's backline
Fri, 04/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Minor ankle injury to keep striker from debut vs. Toronto
Fri, 04/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Offensive spark plug spurned Danish suitors for Windy City return
Thu, 04/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com