MLS Regular Season

Fire host LA Galaxy 2pm today LIVE on ESPN & ESPN Deportes
Sun, 07/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
SEGARES: "They're still the champions."
Fri, 07/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pardo to Throw First Pitch at White Sox Game Saturday
Fri, 07/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire midfielder starting to become an immediate spark on offense
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire extend unbeaten run to four as Men in Red notch second consecutive road shutout
Tue, 07/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire goalkeeper feeling confident after recent string of top level performances
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to take down MLS Cup finalists
Mon, 07/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

SKC Away Quotes

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas, Pappa, Johnson, Rolfe talk 1-0 victory over Sporting
Sat, 06/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa tallies 5th of 2012 campaign; Johnson earns shutout to fend off SKC
Fri, 06/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
KLOPAS: "I’ve always said that if we can add some more depth there, we would"
Wed, 06/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire Academy Tryouts now open for U16-U18 age groups
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Berry and Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Young Fire center backs learn plenty in difficult spell
Wed, 06/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire acquire 2014 MLS SuperDraft Pick in exchange for defender
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Dube did not appear in a competitive match for the Men in Red
Tue, 06/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to out-sport Kansas City again in rematch
Mon, 06/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications