MLS Regular Season

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Bone headed to Philadelphia after being picked by Union in Stage One of 2013 Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire decline options on eight players ahead of Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 12/09/2013
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP Mike Magee honored Thursday afternoon in Kansas City
Thu, 12/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Magee named 2013 MLS MVP, becomes first Fire player to take league's highest honor
Thu, 12/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire to Host Opening Day at Toyota Park on Sunday, March 23 at 2:00 p.m. CT
Mon, 11/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee joins Keane, Di Vaio in final three for Volkswagen MLS MVP
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
SEMIFINAL: Chris Rolfe's long bomb at Charlotte or Daniel Paladini's free kick vs. Portland
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Chris Rolfe looks back on 2013, forward to 2014
Mon, 11/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com