MLS Regular Season

Fire to Hold Youth Clinics in Conjunction with Affiliate Club Florida Fire Juniors
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Desire to play centrally led to Estonian's relocation from Red Bull
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas praises Lindpere's technical ability, competitive spirit
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Berry's Rookie of the Year win wraps the 10 Memorable Moments of 2012
Fri, 12/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to open up 2013 at LA on March 3, host New England March 9
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com