MLS Regular Season

Home Match at Toyota Park to be Broadcast Live on UniMas and My50
Fri, 07/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
How well do you know the Chicago Fire vs. D.C. United History
Thu, 07/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Pause plays an hour, could be back in the 18 Saturday vs. D.C.
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Celebrate Fire Fridays on Friday, July 19 in advance of match with D.C. United
Tue, 07/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare to take on D.C. United
Tue, 07/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Patrick Nyarko tallies 94th minute goal as Whitecaps remain undefeated at BC Place
Sun, 07/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko's 90' goal not enough as the Fire fall in Canada
Sun, 07/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Will the Fire end their nine-match winless run on turf tonight vs. Whitecaps?
Sun, 07/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Paladini will serve additional suspension following late tackle vs. Sporting KC
Sat, 07/13/2013
MLS Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 20 matches
Sat, 07/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
New Fire left back Francis says he's ready to step in for suspended Segares Sunday at Vancouver
Thu, 07/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jamaican International Joins Fire from USL-PRO Side Charlotte Eagles
Wed, 07/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Road Match at BBVA Compass Stadium to be Broadcast Live on NBC Sports Network
Tue, 07/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
a look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for Club America, and Vancouver Whitecaps
Mon, 07/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications