MLS Regular Season

Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014

Logan Pause DL2

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Pause proud to return to Fire ahead of 2014 MLS campaign
Fri, 01/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
The Men in Red begin their 2014 home campaign March 23rd vs. NY at Toyota Park
Fri, 01/24/2014
Times for Columbus, D.C. and Spurs TV confirmed for ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Watch ESPN
Thu, 01/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP can't shake Jeff Crandall's #cf97Withdrawals
Mon, 01/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe delighted to re-sign, looking forward to working with Yallop and C.J. Brown
Wed, 12/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Frank Yallop speaks on the decision to trade Daniel Paladini to Columbus
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Bone headed to Philadelphia after being picked by Union in Stage One of 2013 Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire decline options on eight players ahead of Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 12/09/2013
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP Mike Magee honored Thursday afternoon in Kansas City
Thu, 12/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Magee named 2013 MLS MVP, becomes first Fire player to take league's highest honor
Thu, 12/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arevalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Yallop speaks on decision to part ways with Rios
Tue, 11/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com