MLS Regular Season

Fire assistant says team used time at Desert Diamond Cup to scout Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014
Larentowicz: "First game of the season is more about ourselves"
Fri, 03/07/2014
Have Fire youngsters Joya and Shipp done enough in preseason to make their debut?
Thu, 03/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin talk 2014 and preview the Fire's first match at Chivas USA
Wed, 03/05/2014
Chicago Red Stars to host Western New York Flash in opener following Fire vs. Revs
Tue, 02/11/2014
Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014

Logan Pause DL2

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Pause proud to return to Fire ahead of 2014 MLS campaign
Fri, 01/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
The Men in Red begin their 2014 home campaign March 23rd vs. NY at Toyota Park
Fri, 01/24/2014
Times for Columbus, D.C. and Spurs TV confirmed for ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Watch ESPN
Thu, 01/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: 2013 MLS MVP can't shake Jeff Crandall's #cf97Withdrawals
Mon, 01/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe delighted to re-sign, looking forward to working with Yallop and C.J. Brown
Wed, 12/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Frank Yallop speaks on the decision to trade Daniel Paladini to Columbus
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Bone headed to Philadelphia after being picked by Union in Stage One of 2013 Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire decline options on eight players ahead of Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 12/09/2013