MLS Regular Season

VOTE: Larentowicz on July 19 vs. Philly or Amarikwa from May 10 vs. New York
Tue, 11/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Explaining all the offseason player movement mechanisms in Major League Soccer
Mon, 11/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Amarikwa's late equalizer vs. Toronto or Ward's low drive vs. San Jose
Mon, 11/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Earnshaw's final GOTY entry takes on Shipp's hat trick effort vs. NY
Fri, 11/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain Larentowicz puts a wrap on 2014 and talks his role in the team moving forward
Thu, 11/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: #1 Nyarko's wonder cross at New York or #4 Shipp's five-spot finish at D.C.
Thu, 11/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Shipp's first goal 6/7 vs. Seattle or Anangono's header 5/3 vs. RSL
Wed, 11/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Earnshaw looks to bounce back from day one defeat as Philly chip faces Amarikwa
Tue, 11/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Sinama-Pongolle's dramatic winner vs. Dynamo or Earnshaw's flick on vs. FCD
Mon, 11/03/2014
Longtime Fire employee David Quinn hits impressive milestone
Fri, 10/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
First-year Fire defender Lovel Palmer voted Section 8 Chicago Supporters Player of the Year
Thu, 10/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
As Fire players head out for the offseason, Yallop ready to set off for scouting in Europe
Wed, 10/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After strong first season, Palmer re-ups with Chicago Fire heading into 2015
Wed, 10/29/2014
Fire goalkeeper to continue offseason training tradition in England with Hull City
Tue, 10/28/2014
WATCH: Inside view of Logan Pause's last match for the Chicago Fire
Tue, 10/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com