MLS Playoffs

Club launches first-of-its kind TrueCar Player Registry
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wolff becomes final member of '98 double-winners to call time on his career
Thu, 11/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Click through to see who was voted Goal of the Year champion
Thu, 11/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Pappa's "olimpico" vs. Seattle takes on Alex's tight angle shot vs. Houston
Tue, 11/13/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause: Playoff exit difficult to swallow but plenty of positives to take from 2012
Tue, 11/06/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 11/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Quotes from Wednesday's loss to Houston
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Alex finds the back of the net but Fire can’t overcome Bruin Brace
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Late goal from Alex is not enough as the Fire fall to the Houston Dynamo 2-1
Wed, 10/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Playoffs mean extra time and shootouts could loom large...
Wed, 10/31/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran forward draws on 2009 playoff experience, says fourth seed means nothing
Wed, 10/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com