Match Recap

Brimstone Cup remains with Fire as Chicago snaps FC Dallas' five-match winning streak
Sun, 08/02/2015
Shaun Maloney, Razvan Cocis each tally their second goals of 2015 in the match
Sat, 07/25/2015
Kennedy Igboananike nets a brace off the bench to send Chicago to third straight USOC semifinal
Wed, 07/22/2015
David Accam's fifth MLS goal not enough after Fire reduced to 10 men
Sun, 07/19/2015
Two teams meet again Sunday at Crew SC's MAPFRE Stadium (4 p.m. CT, CSN Chicago)
Wed, 07/15/2015
Nyarko enters as halftime sub and nets equalizer in first MLS match of 2015
Sat, 07/04/2015
Fire advance to meet Orlando City SC in quarterfinals
Tue, 06/30/2015
Conor Doyle rocket allows visitors to take three points at Toyota Park
Wed, 06/24/2015
Quincy Amarikwa heads home game-winner in 116th-minute to lift Fire
Wed, 06/17/2015
Back-to-back goals following halftime allow Revs to extend home unbeaten streak to 17 matches
Sat, 06/13/2015
Kennedy Igboananike, David Accam score on either side of halftime for Fire
Sat, 06/06/2015
David Accam nets third goal of 2015 before hosts rally for three points
Wed, 06/03/2015
Shipp, Larentowicz, Igboananike all score to secure three points at home
Sat, 05/30/2015
Jason Johnson comes off the bench and provides 94th-minute equalizer
Fri, 05/22/2015