Match Recap

Rapids protect early goal despite 20-9 advantage in shots for Men In Red
Sat, 08/22/2015
Igboananike, Johnson, Nyarko all key in Chicago's road draw at PPL Park
Sun, 08/16/2015
Philadelphia advances to U.S. Open Cup final vs. Sporting KC
Wed, 08/12/2015
Chicago turns attention to Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal contest at Philadelphia
Sat, 08/08/2015
Brimstone Cup remains with Fire as Chicago snaps FC Dallas' five-match winning streak
Sun, 08/02/2015
Shaun Maloney, Razvan Cocis each tally their second goals of 2015 in the match
Sat, 07/25/2015
Kennedy Igboananike nets a brace off the bench to send Chicago to third straight USOC semifinal
Wed, 07/22/2015
David Accam's fifth MLS goal not enough after Fire reduced to 10 men
Sun, 07/19/2015
Two teams meet again Sunday at Crew SC's MAPFRE Stadium (4 p.m. CT, CSN Chicago)
Wed, 07/15/2015
Nyarko enters as halftime sub and nets equalizer in first MLS match of 2015
Sat, 07/04/2015
Fire advance to meet Orlando City SC in quarterfinals
Tue, 06/30/2015
Conor Doyle rocket allows visitors to take three points at Toyota Park
Wed, 06/24/2015
Quincy Amarikwa heads home game-winner in 116th-minute to lift Fire
Wed, 06/17/2015