Match Recap

Goals from Pappa, Oduro and Barouch push Fire ahead
Wed, 02/01/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Play 33 Players in Preseason Opener in Southwest Florida
Sun, 01/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Anibaba brace, late heroics from Chaves give Fire win in finale
Sat, 10/22/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red net twice in stoppage time at RFK
Sat, 10/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Late push falls short, Men in Red downed at home
Wed, 10/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Pappa the Hat-trick hero as Fire rout RSL
Thu, 09/29/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red downed at Buck shaw
Sat, 09/10/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red hold off Richmond, advance to USOC final
Tue, 08/30/2011
Goals from Oduro, Gibbs give Fire second straight
Sat, 08/27/2011
Oduro's flick, Gargan's header give Men in Red crucial win
Sun, 08/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red concede late, settle for a draw
Thu, 08/18/2011
Men in Red earn draw in four goal thriller
Sat, 08/13/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red downed in Vancouver
Sun, 08/07/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Pardo scores in debut as Fire, Union settle for tie
Wed, 08/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Rooney, Rafael and Nani lead United's comeback after Gibbs' opener
Sat, 07/23/2011