Match Recap

Fire create early chances, miss penalty and hit crossbar in 2012 Carolina Challenge Cup opener
Sat, 02/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
First half strikes from Lenhart, Ring outlast Fire
Sat, 02/18/2012
Alexander, Perlaza strike, while Men in Red hit posts in MLS preseason scrimmage
Wed, 02/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Paladini’s 49th minute goal proves the difference as Fire tally preseason victory
Sat, 02/11/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Propels team to first ever Louisiana Fire Champions Cup title
Sat, 02/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Goals from Pappa, Oduro and Barouch push Fire ahead
Wed, 02/01/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Play 33 Players in Preseason Opener in Southwest Florida
Sun, 01/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Anibaba brace, late heroics from Chaves give Fire win in finale
Sat, 10/22/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red net twice in stoppage time at RFK
Sat, 10/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Late push falls short, Men in Red downed at home
Wed, 10/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Pappa the Hat-trick hero as Fire rout RSL
Thu, 09/29/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red downed at Buck shaw
Sat, 09/10/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red hold off Richmond, advance to USOC final
Tue, 08/30/2011
Goals from Oduro, Gibbs give Fire second straight
Sat, 08/27/2011
Oduro's flick, Gargan's header give Men in Red crucial win
Sun, 08/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com