Match Recap

Eight match unbeaten run snapped in LA
Sun, 07/10/2011
Chicago Fire Communications
Oduro's first half goal canceled out by LaBrocca
Sat, 07/02/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red fight back in second half
Sun, 06/26/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Both sides struggle to generate chances in midweek match-up
Wed, 06/22/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red settle for a draw in New England
Sat, 06/18/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red leave it late; Klopas earns first win
Sun, 06/12/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red, KC play to draw in LIVESTRONG opener
Thu, 06/09/2011
Johnson earns first clean sheet in deadlock
Sat, 06/04/2011
Men in Red come back twice to tie SJ
Sat, 05/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Match turns into offensive showcase during 2nd half
Sat, 05/21/2011
Fire comes back from two goals down at BMO
Sat, 05/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Fire take point from MLS newcomers
Sat, 05/07/2011
Men in Red take a point in Colorado
Sat, 04/30/2011
Boswell's late equalizer denies Men in Red
Sat, 04/23/2011
Barrett, Gonzalez lift shorthanded Galaxy past Fire
Sun, 04/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com