Match Recap

Fire fall to third straight road defeat
Sat, 06/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in Red rally, see Open Cup bid fall short at hands of PDL Bucks
Tue, 05/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Berry goal not enough in defeat
Sat, 05/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Pappa's PK put back gives Fire win in feisty 2-1 victory
Wed, 05/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer Portland Timbers
Men in Red fall short in Portland, defensive miscue leads to own goal
Sun, 05/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro goal gives Fire the win over 10-man Sporting
Sat, 05/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfield battle locks both teams in stalemate
Wed, 05/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Guatemalan's late strike earns Fire three points Friday night
Sat, 05/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa strikes late goal but Fire can't capitalize on a comeback
Sat, 04/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Fire Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Oduro, Segares and Nyarko all net goals for the Fire
Sat, 04/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rain Delay

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
1-1 result is final after severe weather ends match at 65 minutes
Sun, 04/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Second half goals Undo Fire at elevation
Sun, 04/01/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire miss on opportunities, team falls short in Colorado
Sun, 04/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro's header seals fate as Fire take home opener
Sat, 03/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Oduro equalizes in the second half off pass from Grazzini
Sat, 03/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com