Match Recap

Goals from Cummings, Boniek Garcia undo Fire Sunday in Houston
Sun, 09/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Matthew Watson Smiling

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire draw D.C. after late strike from Watson
Sat, 09/20/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Quincy Attacking TFC

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
Palmer early goal undone by De Rosario's 89th minute strike
Sat, 09/13/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire put up fight but fall 2-1 Sunday night in New England
Sun, 09/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Earnshaw scores second goal in as many games to give Fire 1-0 Brimstone Cup win
Sat, 08/30/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Earnshaw, Amarikwa score against their former team leading to a 2-2 draw
Sat, 08/23/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire fall to Montreal after a late goal from Marco Di Viao
Sat, 08/16/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Men in Red fall to Seattle Sounders FC in semifinal round of storied tournament
Thu, 08/14/2014
Magee's 38th minute goal stands as the Fire beat the Red Bulls 1-0
Sun, 08/10/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Magee's 37th minute PK doesn't stand in the 2nd
Sat, 08/02/2014
Sean Johnson and Fire defense earn third shutout of 2014 season
Wed, 07/30/2014
Ward scores his first MLS Goal as Fire fall to Earthquakes
Thu, 07/24/2014
MLSSoccer.com
After a Larentowicz goal the Union level the match in the 90th as the match ends in a draw
Sat, 07/19/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sean Johnson makes a huge PK save as the Fire go on to beat the Revs on an early Amarikwa goal
Sat, 07/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire advance to USOC Semi-Finals with a 3-1 win over Atlanta
Wed, 07/09/2014
MLSSoccer.com