Match Recap

After a Larentowicz goal the Union level the match in the 90th as the match ends in a draw
Sat, 07/19/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sean Johnson makes a huge PK save as the Fire go on to beat the Revs on an early Amarikwa goal
Sat, 07/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire advance to USOC Semi-Finals with a 3-1 win over Atlanta
Wed, 07/09/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Johnson notches eight saves in draw with SKC
Sun, 07/06/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Harry Shipp collects another goal in tonight's draw with Toronto FC
Wed, 07/02/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire to face the Atlanta Silverbacks in the Quarterfinal Round
Thu, 06/26/2014

Grant Ward

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Ward, Magee score in rain-shortened match to send the Fire to the 5th round of the USOC
Thu, 06/19/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
The Fire battle back with a brace from Shipp but fall to the Sounders 3-2
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Fire earn a road point in Colorado Wednesday night
Wed, 06/04/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Fire and Galaxy battle to a 1-1 draw with the help of a Jeff Larentowicz PK (68')
Sun, 06/01/2014
MLSSoccer.com
The Fire fall to the Crew after goals from Finaly, Arrieta in Columbus
Sat, 05/24/2014
MLSSoccer.com
The Fire hang on to get the win after two first half goals from Mike Magee
Sun, 05/18/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
HOLY SHIPP: Fire Homegrown’s second half hat trick gives team memorable 5-4 win at New York
Sat, 05/10/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire concede three second half goals to fall to RSL
Sat, 05/03/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Greg Cochrane

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After goals from Amarikwa, Nguyen this one ends in a 1-1 draw
Sat, 04/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com