Match Recap

Men in Red Open Preseason Tournament with Win
Wed, 02/19/2014
Joya tallies lone goal of game as Fire remain undefeated in four preseason matches
Wed, 02/12/2014
Fire Homegrown Product Harry Shipp Scores in Second Consecutive Preseason Match
Tue, 02/11/2014

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago Fire
Harry Shipp tallies goal and assist in preseason action
Sat, 02/08/2014
Chicago Fire Soccer Club Opens Preseason Schedule, 19 Players See Action
Sun, 02/02/2014

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After goals from Magee, Amarikwa Fire fall to Red Bulls in New Jersey
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee's penalty kick conversion is the difference as the Fire go onto beat Toronto FC
Sat, 10/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After goals from Anangono, Magee, Anibaba the Fire hang on to beat FC Dallas 3-2
Sat, 10/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Larentowicz, Soumare, Amarikwa all tally in the nation's capital
Fri, 10/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee bags a brace in a 2-2 draw with Montreal
Sat, 09/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10 Man Fire fall to Crew
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Late heroics by Alex net the Fire three huge points
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire draw with TFC after early goals from Duka, Earnshaw
Wed, 09/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire strike first but can't hold on, and fall to Seattle in a heartbreaker
Sat, 09/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire and Dynamo share the spoils with a 1-1 draw this afternoon at Toyota Park
Sun, 09/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com