Match Recap

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Larentowicz, Soumare, Amarikwa all tally in the nation's capital
Fri, 10/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Mike Magee bags a brace in a 2-2 draw with Montreal
Sat, 09/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10 Man Fire fall to Crew
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Late heroics by Alex net the Fire three huge points
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Fire draw with TFC after early goals from Duka, Earnshaw
Wed, 09/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire strike first but can't hold on, and fall to Seattle in a heartbreaker
Sat, 09/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire and Dynamo share the spoils with a 1-1 draw this afternoon at Toyota Park
Sun, 09/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jumper bags his first MLS goal as the Fire go on to beat Sporting Kansas City
Fri, 08/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Men in Red fail to mount a comeback on the turf of New England
Sat, 08/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire down Montreal Impact 2-1 tonight behind goals from Joel Lindpere and Dilly Duka
Sat, 08/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The Fire fail to come back from a 2 goal deficit, and fall to D.C. United
Wed, 08/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Goals from Patrick Nyarko and Mike Magee put the Fire over the Union
Sat, 08/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Men in Red battle to a 1-1 draw in a hot and humid Houston Texas
Sat, 07/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
The Fire defeat D.C. United with goals from Rolfe (2), Lindpere, Magee
Sat, 07/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko's 90' goal not enough as the Fire fall in Canada
Sun, 07/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com