Match Recap

Midfielder Harry Shipp notches eighth career goal; David Accam impresses in debut
Sun, 03/22/2015
Fire GK Jon Busch collects five saves in return to Toyota Park
Sat, 03/14/2015
Men In Red return for home debut Saturday
Sat, 03/07/2015
Trialist Shahdon Winchester provides 90th-minute equalizer
Sat, 02/28/2015
Yallop deploys 18 players in penultimate preseason outing
Thu, 02/26/2015

Kennedy Igboananike

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Jon Busch anchors Fire's third clean sheet in as many outings
Sun, 02/22/2015
Quincy Amarikwa provides winning tally in London
Thu, 02/12/2015
Fire Head Coach Frank Yallop utilizes 22 players in first preseason friendly of 2015
Thu, 02/05/2015
An emotional night at Toyota Park as Logan Pause finishes career and Fire win on late goal
Fri, 10/24/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Fire surrender second half goals in 2-0 defeat to Sporting KC
Fri, 10/10/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Fire go 0-0 with Montreal Impact in 18th draw of the season Sunday at Toyota Park
Sun, 10/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Earnshaw chip sees Fire earn 1-1 road draw at Union
Thu, 10/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Goals from Cummings, Boniek Garcia undo Fire Sunday in Houston
Sun, 09/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Matthew Watson Smiling

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire draw D.C. after late strike from Watson
Sat, 09/20/2014
MLSSoccer.com

Quincy Attacking TFC

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
Palmer early goal undone by De Rosario's 89th minute strike
Sat, 09/13/2014
MLSSoccer.com