League

Amarikwa, Magee continuing striking bond for Fire
Sun, 04/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop, Magee, Larentowicz talk facing former Fire manager Klopas Saturday in Montreal
Thu, 04/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire defenders are clear about need to address set piece defending ahead of Montreal
Tue, 04/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Assistant Coach CJ Brown previews Saturday's match at D.C. United
Fri, 03/28/2014
Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014
Fire rookie Harry Shipp talks strong debut in Portland
Tue, 03/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
133 days since defeat at New York, the Frank Yallop era officially begins Sunday in LA
Sun, 03/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire assistant says team used time at Desert Diamond Cup to scout Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014
Have Fire youngsters Joya and Shipp done enough in preseason to make their debut?
Thu, 03/06/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A recap of Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon
Tue, 03/04/2014
Personal matters resolved, Magee happy to re-join team, focused on First Kick vs. Chivas USA
Mon, 03/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Brown, Pause on the Hall of Fame inductions of Bob Bradley and Brian McBride
Tue, 02/25/2014
How team will balance two games in two days, injury update and more
Tue, 02/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Shipp, Joya, Pineda and trialist Grant Ward shine in second half of 2-0 win vs. D.C.
Sun, 02/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com