League

Box Score & Quotes from Sunday's 2-1 defeat at New England
Mon, 09/08/2014
Nyassi acquisition had been in the works following Yallop's conversation with Duka
Tue, 07/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Check out deleted scenes and outtakes from Mike Magee's Day Off
Wed, 07/16/2014
How well do you know your Fire vs. Kansas City History?
Wed, 05/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Jeff and Kevin detail Saturday's 5-4 win at New York, ready for MLS Cup champs SKC
Tue, 05/13/2014
St. Louis set to enter USL PRO in 2015, fueling potential Fire affiliation
Thu, 05/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Amarikwa, Magee continuing striking bond for Fire
Sun, 04/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop, Magee, Larentowicz talk facing former Fire manager Klopas Saturday in Montreal
Thu, 04/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire defenders are clear about need to address set piece defending ahead of Montreal
Tue, 04/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Assistant Coach CJ Brown previews Saturday's match at D.C. United
Fri, 03/28/2014
Jeff and Kevin wrap up a 1-1 draw with New York and talk Saturday's match at D.C. United
Tue, 03/25/2014
Fire rookie Harry Shipp talks strong debut in Portland
Tue, 03/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
133 days since defeat at New York, the Frank Yallop era officially begins Sunday in LA
Sun, 03/09/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire assistant says team used time at Desert Diamond Cup to scout Chivas USA
Fri, 03/07/2014