League

Magee's Chicago return has been on his mind since beginning in MLS
Mon, 05/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy Amarikwa

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Amarikwa has made a career of providing offense off the bench
Sun, 05/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe 5 Things

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A trade, a new player potentially starting and Wasatch Front trivia
Sat, 05/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 13 matches
Fri, 05/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare thrilled to be back in Chicago, ready to go for Saturday
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with RSL and NBC Sports analyist Brian Dunseth
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire begin focus on USL-Pro side for third round Open Cup match
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Injury update and what's special about May 18?
Sat, 05/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Larentowicz set to play fourth MLS match in City of Brotherly Love Saturday
Fri, 05/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 12 matches
Wed, 05/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire discussing potential move with the LA Galaxy
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
After injury layoff, Duka puts in strong starting performance vs. Union
Mon, 05/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Playing back-to-back games, Segares moving up and the debut of #cf97TunnelCam
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com