League

New Fire left back Francis says he's ready to step in for suspended Segares Sunday at Vancouver
Thu, 07/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club America roster and connections between the two clubs
Wed, 07/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Truecar Quiz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
How well do you know the Fire's history in international friendlies?
Tue, 07/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Yamith Cuesta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking to bolster backline, Fire evaluating Cuesta and Guatemalan international Vasquez
Mon, 07/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Bobblehead Day coincides with an early career milestone for Austin Berry
Sun, 07/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee has provided a spark but Fire offense is clicking at the right time
Sat, 07/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 19 matches
Sat, 07/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko hopes to be back for Sunday's match vs. Sporting KC
Fri, 07/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire forward earns honor after scoring four goals in all of the Fire’s MLS matches in June
Wed, 07/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tonight's patriotic theme and the many absences of San Jose
Wed, 07/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Brendan and Jeff's bobbleheads preview the Fire's busy week ahead with San Jose and Sporting KC
Mon, 07/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
With Johnson gone on Gold Cup duty, Tornaghi recognizes opportunity in Fire net
Mon, 07/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 18 matches
Sat, 06/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to hold Saturday's reserve match vs. Charlotte inside Toyota Park
Thu, 06/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com