League

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mike Magee’s tallies 63rd minute equalizer in front of sell-out crowd of 22,039
Sun, 07/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Could Pause get the start? Should Amarikwa get more time vs. Houston?
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Recovering from groin injury, Duka won't feature vs. Dynamo
Fri, 07/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko returns to training, while groin strain could leave Duka out vs. Houston
Wed, 07/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Young DP signing Anangonó sees national team future after move to the Fire
Tue, 07/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kettering, Ohio native tallies brace in 4-1 victory over D.C. United
Mon, 07/22/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Recently relegated to substitute role, Lindpere hopes for regular return to Fire starting XI
Sun, 07/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Larentowicz is on notice and Fire launch new mobile app
Sat, 07/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
How well do you know the Chicago Fire vs. D.C. United History
Thu, 07/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's crucial save leads to USMNT 1-0 win over Costa Rica and Gold Cup group victory
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 21 matches
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Pause plays an hour, could be back in the 18 Saturday vs. D.C.
Wed, 07/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com