League

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 24 matches
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
New DP could get first start tonight and an updated injury report
Sat, 08/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire winger to miss Montreal match after suffering blow to the head in Open Cup semifinal
Fri, 08/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the Open Cup vitals, Johnson's milestone and D.C. isn't the same team as last month
Wed, 08/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Recovered from hamstring tweak, Anangonó could take first Fire bow Wednesday
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko's goal and assist performance charge Fire past Union
Sun, 08/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 23 matches
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson's back, Soumare returns to Philly and Anangono's Status
Sat, 08/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Tornaghi boosted by display vs. Houston, will step aside Saturday vs. Philadelphia
Fri, 08/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Goalkeeper Sean Johnson
Thu, 08/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Now a D.C. assistant, former Fire forward remembers huge goal in 2000 Open Cup semis
Wed, 07/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mike Magee’s tallies 63rd minute equalizer in front of sell-out crowd of 22,039
Sun, 07/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 22 matches
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Could Pause get the start? Should Amarikwa get more time vs. Houston?
Sat, 07/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Recovering from groin injury, Duka won't feature vs. Dynamo
Fri, 07/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com