League

Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Chris Rolfe
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Tue, 12/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff , Eunice, Nick talk Fire News, Alliance clubs, and the MLS Cup
Wed, 11/28/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Quotes from Berry, Pause after winning MLS Awards
Mon, 11/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Berry named Rookie of the Year, Pause named Xbox Individual Fair Play
Sun, 11/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Berry, Pause, Team all finalists for awards
Thu, 11/15/2012
MLS Communications

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Austin Berry named finalist for 2012 MLS Rookie of the Year
Thu, 11/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Eight Fire players have taken part in previous MLS Cup playoffs
Tue, 10/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Hauptman reflects on 2012 season and looks towards the future
Mon, 10/29/2012

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The Fire will host the Houston Dynamo in the MLS Cup Playoffs Wednesday at Toyota Park
Sun, 10/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire Begin Quest for MLS Cup Against Houston Dynamo
Sat, 10/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff Crandall and Eunice Kim chat with Fire midfielder Pavel Pardo
Thu, 10/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Looking for United redemption, Dutch striker calls on fans to get in early Saturday
Wed, 10/24/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Veteran midfielder trains in full Tuesday, hopes to be ready for United
Tue, 10/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Breast Cancer Heroes to Participate in Human Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon Prior to Match
Mon, 10/22/2012
Chicago Fire Communications