League

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Larentowicz talks his Chicago switch
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran midfielder and 30th selection in Thursday's SuperDraft make their way to Chicago
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Club launches first-of-its kind TrueCar Player Registry
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Part One: Technical Staff's trips abroad and more movement ahead
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
2012 Fire MVP joins MLS, U.S. stars for special event
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire captain returns three weeks after suffering collapsed lung, two broken ribs
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to open up 2013 at LA on March 3, host New England March 9
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Maicon Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications