League

CHIMBONDA: "MLS was a league I've always been interested in"
Thu, 02/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Former Spurs, Wigan, Blackburn defender Chimbonda now in camp with Fire
Wed, 02/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Midfielders Duka and King lock in their squad numbers for 2013
Wed, 02/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich, Johnson, Nyarko, Duka all set to make preseason debuts Saturday vs. San Jose
Sat, 02/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Comings and goings on in Fire camp ahead of Saturday's match vs. San Jose
Thu, 02/07/2013

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire Communications
Who's available and other tidbits for Tuesday's preseason friendly at Chivas USA
Tue, 02/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire coach talks depth at forward, Duka's addition and the plan for Robbie Rogers
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Though he's gone to Columbus, Oduro trade beneficial for all parties
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Brendan King

Photo Credit: 
University of Notre Dame
KING: "Coming home to the Fire is part of the Dream"
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
After three lengthy layoffs, Fire defender rediscovering 2010 form
Thu, 01/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Who's available for selection and other tidbits ahead of Wednesday's friendly
Wed, 01/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, Oduro, Paladini talk 2-0 victory in Sunday's preseason opener
Sun, 01/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Two-Time Mexican World Cup Veteran Brings End to 19-year Professional Career
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Larentowicz talks his Chicago switch
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com