League

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
LIndpere hailed for World Cup qualifying but will miss Chivas match
Thu, 03/14/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain continues to recover from quad injury, could train in full on this week
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Is something finally brewing with the Fire and Sporting?
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Friedrich goes back to Berlin to treat hamstring injury
Mon, 03/11/2013
700 goals, Nyarko milestone and an injury update
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause, Larentowicz, Rolfe, Thompson and Segares recall moments from Fire/Revs past
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz: "Players have changed but games conjure up memories"
Wed, 03/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas talks sleeping habits, superstitions and his greatest moment in LA
Sat, 03/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe and Mac have had a full preseason to work while Maicon and Alex provide support
Fri, 03/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Amarikwa becomes fifth player acquired by the Fire this offseason
Wed, 02/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko and Duka seem set out wide but Fire have quality offensive, defensive options
Tue, 02/26/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Depth in the middle of the park should be a source of strength this season
Mon, 02/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Cameroonian youth international has dazzled in preseason
Fri, 02/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com