League

Former Charleston Battery 'keeper inks deal in Chicago
Tue, 03/19/2013
Recapping Kansas City and a look at the week ahead
Mon, 03/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on Chivas USA
Mon, 03/18/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Mac talks earning points on the road, stadium atmosphere and learning Dutch
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Steven Kinney

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With Kinney ruled out for Saturday, who fills in at right back?
Thu, 03/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
LIndpere hailed for World Cup qualifying but will miss Chivas match
Thu, 03/14/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain continues to recover from quad injury, could train in full on this week
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Is something finally brewing with the Fire and Sporting?
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arne friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Friedrich goes back to Berlin to treat hamstring injury
Mon, 03/11/2013
700 goals, Nyarko milestone and an injury update
Sat, 03/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause, Larentowicz, Rolfe, Thompson and Segares recall moments from Fire/Revs past
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Larentowicz: "Players have changed but games conjure up memories"
Wed, 03/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications