League

MLSsoccer.com's Dan Haiek and Matt Doyle breakdown Sunday's match vs. Red Bull
Sat, 04/06/2013

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Team draws back to last June's win over New York ahead of Sunday clash
Fri, 04/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire and Red Bulls have an interesting past... How well do you know it?
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

EppS Farina DL

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Eleven Fire Academy players headed to top programs this fall
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire midfielder talks first match against former team, gaining steam from Estonia appearance
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

SherJill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New York
Mon, 04/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Bye week should prove fruitful in return of Fire veteran players
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Italian 'keeper Tornaghi ready to step back in for Sean Johnson
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire look to snap one streak and keep one going vs. the Goats
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Academy Director Larry Sunderland begins working towards Elite Formation Coaching License
Thu, 03/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
New Fire signing ready to push Johnson, Tornaghi
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Paolo Tornaghi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
TORNAGHI: "We want to step on the field and win for our fans."
Tue, 03/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Former Charleston Battery 'keeper inks deal in Chicago
Tue, 03/19/2013