League

ROLFE: "Its a day that brings a smile to my face."
Wed, 04/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict NYvSKC
Tue, 04/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pause: "We need to take a gauge and move forward."
Mon, 04/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich's availability and the Fire's record in Houston
Sun, 04/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Veteran defender praises Hunter Jumper's performance in his absence
Sat, 04/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

BBVA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the Dynamo have gone 34 matches unbeaten at home
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Anibaba talks learning from Gibbs and Friedrich, versatility as a defender
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After two straight starts, Thompson wants to push for full-time spot on the backline
Wed, 04/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire left back fills in admirably for Gonzalo Segares in first MLS start
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, teammates hail Pause's performance in 2013 debut
Mon, 04/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder turns in best Fire performance against former team
Mon, 04/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, Fire players hail team's 3-1 victory over Red Bull
Mon, 04/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Men in Red overcome the odds to take first win of the season
Sun, 04/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause returns and goals for Rolfe?
Sun, 04/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com