League

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

BBVA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
How the Dynamo have gone 34 matches unbeaten at home
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Anibaba talks learning from Gibbs and Friedrich, versatility as a defender
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After two straight starts, Thompson wants to push for full-time spot on the backline
Wed, 04/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire left back fills in admirably for Gonzalo Segares in first MLS start
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, teammates hail Pause's performance in 2013 debut
Mon, 04/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder turns in best Fire performance against former team
Mon, 04/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Klopas, Fire players hail team's 3-1 victory over Red Bull
Mon, 04/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Men in Red overcome the odds to take first win of the season
Sun, 04/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause returns and goals for Rolfe?
Sun, 04/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
MLSsoccer.com's Dan Haiek and Matt Doyle breakdown Sunday's match vs. Red Bull
Sat, 04/06/2013

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Team draws back to last June's win over New York ahead of Sunday clash
Fri, 04/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire and Red Bulls have an interesting past... How well do you know it?
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

EppS Farina DL

Photo Credit: 
Jason Minnick
Eleven Fire Academy players headed to top programs this fall
Wed, 04/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com