LA Galaxy

Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Fri, 05/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Hauptman, Leon met with Rogers in LA on Tuesday
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 11 matches
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Rogers_LA

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
"He's a quality player, if anyone wants to talk they have to approach it in that situation"
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rogers may not want to play in Chicago but onus is on MLS to make a potential deal fair
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 10 matches
Thu, 05/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rogers begins training with Galaxy but Fire still have interest in bringing him to Chicago
Tue, 04/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 9 matches
Thu, 04/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 8 matches
Fri, 04/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week seven in MLS
Fri, 04/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week six in MLS
Thu, 04/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week five in MLS
Fri, 03/29/2013
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week two in MLS
Fri, 03/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain continues to recover from quad injury, could train in full on this week
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com