LA Galaxy

WATCH: Amarikwa, Ianni talk Sunday's match vs. the Galaxy
Fri, 05/30/2014
Segares playing through ankle pain, could be "more available" Sunday vs. LA
Fri, 05/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Kevin preview the Fire's tilt with Landon Donovan and the LA Galaxy
Wed, 05/28/2014
Fire reaction to Landon Donovan's omission from the U.S. World Cup roster
Fri, 05/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS announces new TV partnerships, anchors national broadcasts on Friday and Sunday nights
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLS Communications
Second-Year Defender Joins Men in Red from LA Galaxy
Mon, 03/03/2014
Fire forward Magee reacts to being left off U.S. roster for Scotland, Austria friendlies
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Magee acknowledges Donovan MVP endorsement, looking to leave 2013 behind
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Three times before the Men in Red have needed last day heroics to qualify for the postseason
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 35 matches
Thu, 10/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 34 matches
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 33 matches
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 32 matches
Fri, 10/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week 31 matches
Sat, 09/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com